Ragusa Ice Cream

Having ice cream with your partner could be another option on dating. It has been the most favorite food on earth. We cannot resist its delicacy indeed. So, for those couples who plan to have ice cream, you might want to go to Ragusa Ice Cream Restaurant which is located in Veteran Street No. 1, Jakarta Pusat. It is well-known for the ice cream, and the most favorite one is Spaghetti Ice Cream. It tastes sweet and so milky. For the range price here, you only need to spend Rp.30.000,00 to Rp. 50.000,00, quite affordable and definitely worth to pay. Beside that, the restaurant itself has a colonial touch since it was established in 1932. As information, the ice cream is guaranted fresh which means they don’t use any preservative, what a healthy ice cream! Anyway, here are the pictures of Ragusa Ice Cream Restaurant.

ImageImage

Image

Image

Looks delicious,doesn’t it? So, what are you waiting for? Ask your partner to have Ragusa ice cream on next saturday night šŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Ragusa Ice Cream

  1. Noer Faryza Sanie

    Yes you right! Who can ignore ice cream? Ice cream is like melting pleasure. For the price at first I think it is quite expensive but maybe I should try it so I would know how worth it is. Anyway, the ice creams seem delicious. I’ll go there.

  2. Denia Oktaviani

    I’ve known this place before, unfortunately I have never been there, yet. It looks so delicious having healthy ice creams. I will try some day, especially with my date or friends. thank you for the pictures that have made me hungry, Cil šŸ™‚

  3. Alfira Marsya Agustina

    I strongly agree with you, cha! Who can resist the good taste of ice cream? It is also has affordable price t pay. The spagetti ice cream in Ragusa is really delicious. But the most favourite flavour for me is rum raisin ice cream, and they don’t serve it deliciously šŸ˜¦ despite its good in taste and affordable price, ragusa has a lot of mosquitos that flying around as while we’re enjoying our ice cream šŸ˜¦ it is really really bad remembering that it has a cheap and good taste of ice cream. But I still thank you for your recommendation, cha!

Leave a comment